sermons

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Speaker: Elder Joye Gladness

Text: Numbers 14:11-12

Title: "My Faith Has a Voice"

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Speaker: Pastor Felix Morgan, Jr. 

Text: Romans 8:13-21

Title: "They're Waiting on You"

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Speaker: Minister Shauna Ford 

Text: Mark 5: 25-29, 34

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Speaker: Elder Shakia Kirksey 

Text: 1 Kings 19:3-13

Title: "Strength for the Journey"

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Speaker: Pastor Felix Morgan, Jr. 

Text: 2 Corinthians 4:7, 4:17

Title: "Glory Comes Through Affliction"

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Speaker: Pastor Felix Morgan, Jr. 

Text: Zechariah 8: 14-15

Title: "God Changed His Mind: Praise Saved My Life"

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Speaker: Pastor Felix Morgan, Jr. 

Text: Acts 28: 1-6

Title: "The Second Identification"

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Speaker: Pastor Felix Morgan, Jr. 

Text: John 19: 28-30

Title: "The Assignment of Death"

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Speaker: Pastor Felix Morgan, Jr. 

Text: Jonah 1:1-17

Title: "The Danger of Rebellion: Don't Go to Tarshish"

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Speaker: Pastor Felix Morgan, Jr. 

Text: Joshua  1:1-2, 5:12

Title: "The Now Movement; When Manna Ceased"

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Speaker: Dr. Terri Champion

Text: Nehemiah 8: 1-12

Title: Let the Church Say Amen!

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Speaker: Bishop Edward Long

Text: 1 Samuel 30:11-16

Title: "It Only Gets Better From Here!"

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Speaker: Pastor Felix Morgan, Jr. 

Text: Mark 8: 22-25

Title: "He touched me, but, I'm still not right."

11-8-2020 Pastor Morgan (Mark 8:22-25) HPastor Felix Morgan, Jr.
00:00 / 13:35